2015 Neustadt Festival Highlights Reel

Monday, December 21, 2015

Watch the 2015 Neustadt Festival highlights reel to see what happened during the three-day festival. Hosted annually by World Literature Today and the University of Oklahoma, the festival welcomed 2015 NSK Neustadt Prize laureate Meshack Asare, visiting author Nii Ayikwei Parkes, and the 2016 Neustadt Prize jury.

The 2016 jury featured Alison Anderson, Porochista Khakpour, Valeria Luiselli, Amit Majmudar, Valzhyna Mort, Mukoma wa Ngugi, Jordan  Tannahill, Padma Viswanathan, and Wang Ping.