Readings and Book Signings by the 2018 Neustadt Prize Jury – Prose

Alisa Ganieva, Adnan Mahmutović, Dipika Mukherjee, Achy Obejas, and Zia Haider Rahman read from their prose and sign books. Refreshments provided and the OU Bookstore will be selling the author’s books for anyone to purchase!

Add events to your calendar

Get Email Updates

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Get Social

Neustadt Laureates

NSK Laureates